Event Registration

Dear event guests,

Please register here for our events.

Please note, that for technical reasons, it is currently not possible to register as a couple or group through the website. Registrations have to be made for each person individually. We are currently working on a more user-friendly solution and in the meanwhile kindly ask you for your patience. Thank you very much!

Your Carl-Schurz-Haus team

Legend:

  registrations possible
only few seats left 
  registrations go to waiting list 
  booked out/registrations no longer possible

Registrations for Events

Upcoming Events


The ManiACTs present: TOP GIRLS
Sun, Feb 05, 2023 | 19:00 | Special Event


Tom Franklin “Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter” – Online Reading Tour 2023
Tue, Feb 07, 2023 | 14:00 | Lesung


Fiddle Meets Voice: Young Voices from Indigenous Canada
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 | 19:00 | Konzert


Baldwin – Kelley – Jones. Soul – Jazz – Blues: Drei einzigartige literarische Stimmen
Thu, Feb 09, 2023 | 19:00 | Lesung


A Vegan Dinner Party
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 | 19:00 | Special Event


The ManiACTs present: TOP GIRLS
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 | 19:00 | Special Event


Schurz Shorts Filmmaking Club
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 | 11:00 | Workshop


The ManiACTs present: TOP GIRLS
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 | 19:00 | Special Event


The ManiACTs present: TOP GIRLS
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 | 19:00 | Special Event


Training für die Kommunikationsprüfung
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 | 17:00 | Workshop


Women Talking
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 | 19:00 | Filmvorführung


Story Time
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 | 11:30 | Lesung


Taxi Driver
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 | 19:30 | Filmvorführung


Casino
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 | 19:30 | Filmvorführung


Reeducated: Inside Xinjiang's Prison State
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 | 18:30 | Vortrag