Once we have received your registration, we will review it and get in touch with you! We look forward to seeing you in the Carl-Schurz-Haus Freiburg.

You can find an overview of our upcoming events below.

 

 

Upcoming Events


Longreads Loyalists
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 | 18:30 | Diskussion


The Cost of Living
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 | 20:00 | Lesung


Mapplethorpe
Thu, May 02, 2019 | 20:30 | Filmvorführung


Crafternoon
Fri, May 03, 2019 | 15:00 | Workshop


Thomas Mann in Amerika
Sun, May 05, 2019 | 09:30 | Special Event


At Eternity's Gate
Mon, May 06, 2019 | 19:00 | Filmvorführung


"Oh! Poe!" - The New Play by the PH Playmates
Tue, May 07, 2019 | 16:00 | Lehrerfortbildung


Eine Kritische Geschichte der Europäischen Union
Tue, May 07, 2019 | 20:15 | Vortrag


Story Time
Wed, May 08, 2019 | 11:30 | Lesung


Schurz Shorts Filmmaking Club
Sat, May 11, 2019 | 11:00 | Workshop


Networking in English
Sat, May 11, 2019 | 11:15 | Workshop


Training für die Kommunikationsprüfung
Mon, May 13, 2019 | 17:00 | Workshop


Achtung, Terminänderung! Glamour des Opfers: Zur Entwicklung der Amerikanischen Identitätspolitik
Mon, May 13, 2019 | 20:15 | Vortrag


The Freiburg Writers' Group
Tue, May 14, 2019 | 19:00 | Workshop


Open Dialog: Everything Old is New Again
Wed, May 15, 2019 | 18:30 | Diskussion