Once we have received your registration, we will review it and get in touch with you! We look forward to seeing you in the Carl-Schurz-Haus Freiburg.

You can find an overview of our upcoming events below.

 

 

Upcoming Events


Erich Hartmann - Poetry of Daily Life
Thu, May 16, 2019 | 19:00 | Ausstellung


Clarke Buehling: The Banjo: Between Early American Downhome Style, Wiener Klassik and Ragtime
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 | 20:00 | Konzert


18! - Steve Reich: Music for 18 Musicians
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 | 20:00 | Konzert


Flâneuse – Women Walk the City in Paris, New York, Tokyo, Venice and London
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 | 20:00 | Lesung


Women on the March: Reconciling Diversity and Division in the 116th Congress
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 | 12:00 | Diskussion


Longreads Loyalists
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Wie tickt der Schultes? Direkte Demokratie und politische Beteiligung aus Sicht der kommunalen Führungsspitze in Baden-Württembe
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 | 20:15 | Vortrag


Hackathon 2019
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 | 17:00 | Special Event


BYOB - Brew Your Own Beer!
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 | 11:00 | Workshop


Independence Day Party
Sat, Jul 06, 2019 | 12:00 | Party


Yesterday
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 | 19:00 | Filmvorführung


Come together, Integration statt Isolation. 50 Jahre Woodstock.
Tue, Jul 09, 2019 | 19:00 | Vortrag


Open Dialog: Kanye 2020
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 | 18:30 | Diskussion


James Baldwin
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 | 19:30 | Vortrag


Schurz Shorts Filmmaking Club
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 | 11:00 | Workshop