Once we have received your registration, we will review it and get in touch with you! We look forward to seeing you in the Carl-Schurz-Haus Freiburg.

You can find an overview of our upcoming events below.

 

 

Upcoming Events


Entfällt: The Deciders
Wed, May 27, 2020 | 19:00 | Ausstellung


Online-Lesung: The Great Believers
Thu, Jun 04, 2020 | 18:00 | Lesung


America on Fire: George Floyd, Racism & Police Brutality in the U.S.
Fri, Jun 05, 2020 | 18:00 | Diskussion


Online-Meeting: The Freiburg Writers' Group
Tue, Jun 09, 2020 | 19:00 | Workshop


Entfällt: Schurz Shorts Filmmaking Club
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 | 11:00 | Workshop


Entfällt: Promising Young Woman
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 | 19:00 | Filmvorführung


Online-Session: Open Dialog: Cash Only?
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Online-Session: Longreads Loyalists
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Entfällt: Kreislaufwirtschaft - Führt der Weg in eine nachhaltige Zukunft im Kreis?
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 | 20:15 | Vortrag


Red At The Bone By Jacqueline Woodson
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Markplatz Bildung: Tag der offenen Tür
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 | 10:00 | Special Event


Story Time
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 | 11:30 | Lesung


Entfällt: Martkplatz Bildung: Internationales Sommerfest
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 | 18:00 | Party


Entfällt: National Model United Nations: Multilateral State Of Mind
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 | 19:00 | Vortrag


Entfällt: "Vom Geist Amerikas" - Henry David Thoreau, Walden oder Leben in den Wäldern
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 | 20:00 | Diskussion