Once we have received your registration, we will review it and get in touch with you! We look forward to seeing you in the Carl-Schurz-Haus Freiburg.

You can find an overview of our upcoming events below.

 

 

Upcoming Events


Going Green – Education for Sustainability in the EFL and STEM/MINT Classroom
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 | 15:00 | Lehrerfortbildung


The Freiburg Writers’ Group
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 | 19:00 | Workshop


2018 – A Brand New Year
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Ein Jahr Trump
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 | 19:00 | Diskussion


American Realities
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 | 19:00 | Ausstellung


Medien und Politik im digitalen Zeitalter - Innovationen und Irritationen
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 | 20:15 | Vortrag


Rudolf Bauer-Sonderausstellung im Hilla-Rebay-Haus
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 | 14:00 | Special Event


Kids' Reading: Story Time
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 | 14:00 | Lesung


Training für die Kommunikationsprüfung
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 | 17:00 | Workshop


Summer Sessions: Fach- und Englischkurse an Universitäten
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 | 18:30 | Infoveranstaltung


Nähe und Distanz - Pressefreiheit und Staatsferne der Medien im Spannungsfeld von Theorie und Praxis
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 | 20:15 | Vortrag


Destined to Witness by Hans Massaquo
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 | 18:30 | Diskussion


The Wooden Sky
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 | 21:00 | Konzert


Trans-Atlantic Drift and Global Shift: Can the United States and Europe Compete in a Rapidly Changing World?
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 | 20:15 | Vortrag


Outdoor Sports in Wintertime
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 | 18:30 | Diskussion