Once we have received your registration, we will review it and get in touch with you! We look forward to seeing you in the Carl-Schurz-Haus Freiburg.

You can find an overview of our upcoming events below.

 

 

Upcoming Events


Lowline Project
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 | 19:00 | Ausstellung


Shot - 101 Survivors of Gun Violence in America
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 | 19:00 | Ausstellung


What's Brewing IV: Craftbierkulturen. Think Global, Drink Local?
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 | 18:00 | Workshop


Kids' Reading: Story Time
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 | 14:00 | Lesung


'Tariffs are the Greatest!' Donald Trump, die EU und der verhängnisvolle Handelskrieg
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 | 12:00 | Vortrag


Library Day & Book Sale
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 | 11:30 | Special Event


Longreads Loyalists: A Reading Group on America's Best Journalism
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Schurz Shorts Filmmaking Club
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 | 11:00 | Workshop


First Man
Mon, Nov 05, 2018 | 19:00 | Filmvorführung


U.S. Midterm Election Night 2018
Tue, Nov 06, 2018 | 20:15 | Lesung


U.S. Post Midterm Election Breakfast 2018
Wed, Nov 07, 2018 | 10:00 | Diskussion


Let's Go Abroad! Auslandsprogramme für Jugendliche und Erwachsene
Thu, Nov 08, 2018 | 13:30 | Infoveranstaltung


Arbeiter- und Soldatenräte: Die Anfänge der Weimarer Republik
Thu, Nov 08, 2018 | 20:00 | Vortrag


Ten Arguments for Deleting your Social Media Accounts Right Now by Jaron Lanier
Fri, Nov 09, 2018 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Nachruf auf Amerika
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 | 20:00 | Lesung