Event Registration

Dear event guests,

Please register here for our events.

Please note, that for technical reasons, it is currently not possible to register as a couple or group through the website. Registrations have to be made for each person individually. We are currently working on a more user-friendly solution and in the meanwhile kindly ask you for your patience. Thank you very much!

Your Carl-Schurz-Haus team

Legend:

  registrations possible
only few seats left 
  registrations go to waiting list 
  booked out/registrations no longer possible

Registrations for Events

Upcoming Events


Democratic Vistas: A Reading Group
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 | 18:00 | Diskussion


Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 18:30 | Diskussion


Schurz Shorts Filmmaking Club
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 11:00 | Workshop


Vesper
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 | 19:00 | Filmvorführung


Nur auf Einladung: Our Shared Responsibilities for Tomorrow
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 | 19:00 | Special Event


Hometown
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 | 19:00 | Ausstellung


Democratic Vistas: A One Day Pop-Up Think Tank
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 11:00 | Special Event


Open House / Tag der offenen Tür
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 | 11:00 | Special Event


Hometown
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 | 11:00 | Ausstellung


Der Pass mein Zuhause / The Passport as Home
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 | 19:30 | Lesung


Open Dialog: Prison Systems in the U.S and Germany
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 | 18:30 | Diskussion


How Does It Feel? Vol. II
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 | 19:00 | Special Event


Library Day & Book Sale
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 11:00 | Special Event


Imperium der Schmerzen / Empire of Pain
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 | 19:00 | Lesung


Ausblick auf die Midterm Elections mit Elmar Theveßen
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 | 19:15 | Vortrag